Discussion Category:  Centrifuge

Top panel removal and re-installation

I am an experienced electronic tech (40 years) , but this is only my second centrifuge repair. What is the recommended procedure for removing and re-installing the top cover on a Beckman Avanti J-25 floor model centrifuge. It seems the trick is releasing tension from the lid hinge. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Asked by

tom.jacob_6808
Report this Post
hz618211322